HSTCC Membership


Voting members of the HSTCC include every county and incorporated city in good membership standing within the HSTCC region. The HSTCC region consists of Barton, Jasper, Newton & McDonald counties.

Harry S Truman Coordinating Council

407 S Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 204

Joplin, MO 64801

T: (417) 385-7195

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now