CONTACT US

HSTCC:

HSTCC:

800 East Pennell Ave.

Carl Junction, MO 64834

 

Tel:  (417) 649-6400

Fax: (417) 649-6409

HSTCDC:

HSTCDC:

800 East Pennell Ave.

Carl Junction, MO 64834

 

Tel:  (417) 649-6400

Fax: (417) 649-6409

Harry S Truman Coordinating Council:

 

Jill Cornett, Executive Director                          jcornett@hstcc.org

 

Linda Kyger, Fiscal Officer                                   lkyger@hstcc.org 

     

Thomas Hughes, Transportation/GIS                 thughes@hstcc.org

 

Patty Overman, Region M                              poverman@hstcc.org

 

Tony Robyn, Environmental Planner                   trobyn@hstcc.org

 

Gerritt Brinks, Community Planner                    gbrinks@hstcc.org

Harry S Truman Community Development Corporation Affordable Housing:

 

Cindy Peacher, Rental Leasing Assistant         

 

cpeacher@hstcc.org

HSTCC/HSTCDC:

800 East Pennell

Carl Junction, MO 64834

T: (417) 649-6400

F: (417) 649-6409

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now