CONTACT US

HSTCC:

HSTCC:

800 East Pennell Ave.

Carl Junction, MO 64834

 

Tel:  (417) 649-6400

Fax: (417) 649-6409

HSTCDC:

HSTCDC:

800 East Pennell Ave.

Carl Junction, MO 64834

 

Tel:  (417) 649-6400

Fax: (417) 649-6409

Harry S Truman Coordinating Council:

 

Gerritt Brinks, Acting Director/Community Planner                                                                                                    gbrinks@hstcc.org

 

Linda Kyger, Fiscal Officer                                    lkyger@hstcc.org

 

Carrie Campbell, Financial Officer                  ccampbell@hstcc.org

     

Ryan Cooper, Transportation/GIS                       rcooper@hstcc.org

 

Patty Overman, Region M                              poverman@hstcc.org

 

 

Harry S Truman Community Development Corporation Affordable Housing:

 

Kelly Kelso, Executive Director

kkelso@hstcdc.org

 

Cindy Peacher, Rental Leasing Assistant         

cpeacher@hstcc.org

Harry S Truman Coordinating Council

800 East Pennell

Carl Junction, MO 64834

T: (417) 649-6400

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now